• Overview
  • Details

“A Compilation. Volume 4. The Holiday Record” by Various Artists


Artist: Various

Album: Hand Drawn Records. A Compilation. Volume 4. The Holiday Record.

Release: 2014

Product: Digital Download


1.) “Bundle Up Baby Jesus” by Skagg Philips
2.) “I Saw Three Ships” by Dome Dwellers
3.) “The Gift of Christmas Eve” by Bad Mountain
4.) “Blue Christmas” by Nick and Paige
5.) “A Christmas Story” (A Robbery) by The Screaming Thieves
6.) “Through with Mary” by WhiskeySour
7.) “It Came Upon a Midnight Clear” by Andrew Tinker
8.) “I’ll Be Home for Christmas” by Daniel Markham
9.) “Silent Night” by Brandon Callies Band
10.) “White Christmas” by Missing Sibling
11.) “Our First Christmas” by W.A. Fite



Nominated “Best Compilation” – DALLAS OBSERVER MUSIC AWARDS 2015

“This year’s best Christmas compilation is from North Texas’ Hand Drawn Records.” –DALLAS MORNING NEWS, Robert Wilonsky

“They feel like instant holiday classics. Between the melodies, lyrics and ambience, the album could fool your own mother into thinking she’s missed out on a classic Christmas tune for years…” –DALLAS OBSERVER, Matt Wood

“…The perfect holiday music sampler for all lovers of music…” –LIE IN THE SOUND (Germany)

Hand Drawn Records. A Compilation. Volume 4. The Holiday Record. Recorded LIVE at Big Acre Sound, Copper Canyon, Texas. Produced by Andrew Tinker.

Hand Drawn Records fourth compilation record was tracked live at Andrew Tinker’s Big Acre Sound studios in Copper Canyon, Texas. This compilation features some of our favorite North Texas artists performing original, as well as, fresh takes on old Christmas standards.

Our present to you; this record is available for free download! Enjoy and please share with others. ‘Tis the Season after all.

Non-Original works licensed by Hand Drawn Records LLC 2014.


FREE DOWNLOAD: http://www.handdrawnrecords.com/shop/a-compilation-volume-4-the-holiday-record-by-various-artists/